Big finca with Pool near Ses Salines — F 231

-   |     |   2.400 €   |   ca. 420m²    |   7  Bedrooms 

Big 2-storied Finca with Ses Salines – Colonia Saint Jordi with pool.

The Finca is approx. 2 kms of Ses Salines remotely and has an ummauertes property from approx. 7.100 m2 and lies at the end of an asphalted way.
It has to keep an easy-care garden around the house (with palms and shrub continuance and a meadow around the pool of 6 x 3 ms, a summer kitchen with BBQ in the house adjoining, a roofed terrace of approx. 30 m² and in the 1-st floor an other unroofed terrace with nice view of the fields, a wooden hut and an other shed around gardening tools or other utensils. Southeast adjustment.

Rooms: The Finca of approx. 430 m² Wfl. has completely been altered in 2014 and offers bright and big, open rooms.

The input area is the living, – dining room with open chimney and a huge and nice stair which to an upper gallery leads which also as 2 Living, – reading room serves. The terrifically big fitted kitchen with sep. Breakfast table and parking chamber misses approx. 25 m² with terrace exit. Next door a summer kitchen with BBQ and behind a washhouse is with dryer and washing machine.

In ground floor lie 3 bedrooms (mostly with installation cupboards, double, – and single beds as well as cover ventilating fans) and 2 bathrooms (one with shower and one with bathtub shower). Here there is 1 big, 1 middle and 1 small single bed bedroom.

The upper floor orders more than 4 other bedrooms (one with bathing suite and shower with sep. bathtub) and 1 bedroom with terrace. Another bathroom with shower in the middle of the other bedrooms. A small reading space as well as an dressrobe exist.

There is one more cellar to keep of approx. 150 m² with windows around other utensils. The first and cellar space are provided with special little gates so that it brings no danger to toddlers.

Equipment: The rooms are generously cut everything, huge input area, modern kitchen with all household appliances (gas cook flames), E stove, washer etc.., hot water about oil central heating, 4 x AC in the bedrooms, in 5 bedrooms installation cupboards are inserted, easy glazing, TV SAT in the living room ( in all rooms exist installation ), WIFI about Moviestar, water from the village and cistern water, electricity from GESA, complitly furnished in rustic style – can also share, – or unfurnished.

Others: 1/4 payment-wise, keeping of pets and horses permits.

Distances: To Colonia / coast about 6 km, to Ses Salines about 2 km and to Palma about 50 km.

Object ID: F 231
Rent: 2.400 €
Additional costs: Electricity, water, rubbish
Pool and Garden Treatment: extra
Deposit: 2 x
Commission for tenant: 1, 5 x
Bedrooms: 7
Type of furnished: Furnished
Bathrooms: 4
Living space: ca. 420 m²
m2 of land / plot: 7.100 m²
Living room: 2 x
Floor: Ground floor + 1
Total floors:: 2
Last renovation: 2015
Property condition: Good
Available from: Octuber 2019
Type of heating: oil central heating
Chimney/fireplace: X
Air Condition: 4 X
Parking:
Garden:
Terrace:
Kitchen:
City water:
Laundry:
Pets:
Pool:
Sat TV:
Internet:
Double glazing:
Gesa / Electricity:
BBQ:

Grosse Finca bei Ses Salines – F 231

-   |     |   2.200 €   |   ca. 420m²    |   7  Schlafzimmer 

Grosse 2 stöckige Finca bei Ses Salines – Colonia St. Jordi mit Pool.

Die Finca befindet sich ca. 2 km von Ses Salines entfernt und hat ein ummauertes Grundstück von ca. 7.100 m2 und liegt am Ende eines asphaltiertem Weges.
Es hat einen pflegeleichten Garten um das Haus ( mit Palmen und Strauchbestand und eine Wiese um den Pool von 6 x 3 m, eine Sommerküche mit BBQ am Haus angrenzend, eine überdachte Terrasse von ca. 30 m2 und in der 1. Etage eine weitere unüberdachte Terrasse mit schönem Ausblick auf die Felder, eine Holzhütte und einen weiteren Schuppen um Gartengeräte oder Sonstige Utensilien aufzubewahren.  Südostausrichtung.

Räumlichkeiten: Die Finca von ca. 430 m2 Wfl. ist komplett umgebaut worden im Jahre 2014 und bietet helle und grosse, offene Räume.

Der Eingangsbereich ist das Wohn,- Esszimmer mit offenem Kamin und eine enorme und schöne Treppe welche zu einer oberen Galerie führt welche auch als 2 Wohn,- Lesezimmer dient. Die enorm grosse Einbauküche mit sep. Frühstückstisch und Abstellkammer misst ca. 25 m2 mit Terrassenausgang. Nebenan befindet sich eine Sommerküche mit BBQ und dahinterliegender Waschküche mit Trockner und Waschmaschine.

In Parterre liegen 3 Schlafzimmer ( meist mit Einbauschränken, Doppel,- und Einzelbetten sowie Deckenventilatoren ) und 2 Badezimmer  ( eines mit Dusche und eines mit Badewanne  Dusche ). Hier gibt es 1 grosses, 1 mittleres und 1 kleines Einzelbettschlafzimmer.

Die obere Etage verfügt über 4 weitere Schlafzimmer ( eines mit Badensuite  und Dusche mit sep. Badewanne ) und 1 SZ mit Terrasse.  Ein weiteres Badezimmer mit Dusche mittig von allen SZ liegend. Ein kleiner Leseraum sowie ein Ankleidezimmer sind vorhanden.

Es gibt noch einen Keller von ca. 150 m2 mit Fenstern um weitere Utensilien aufzubewahren. An der Treppe im ersten Stock und am Kellerraum sind speziellen Törchen angebracht, so dass es Kleinkindern keine Gefahr bringt.

Ausstattung: Die Räume sind alle grosszügig geschnitten, gigantischer Eingangsbereich, moderne Küche mit allen Haushaltsgeräten ( Gaskochflammen), E Herd, Spülmaschine etc.. , Heisswasser über Ölzentralheizung, 4 x AC in den Schlafzimmern, in 5 SZ sind Einbauschränke eingebaut, Einfachverglasung, SAT TV im Wohnzimmer ( in allen Zimmern TV Ivstallation ), WIFI über Moviestar, Stadt,- und Zisternenwasser ( mit Umschalthebel ), GESA Strom, Hausrat,- und Gebäudeversicherung, normale Möblierung – kann aber auch teil,- oder unmöbliert angemietet werden.

Sonstiges: 1/ 4 zahlungsweise, Tier,- und Pferdehaltung erlaubt.

Entfernungen: Nach Colonia / Küste ca. 6 km, nach Ses Salines ca. 2 km und nach Palma ca. 50 km.

Objekt ID: F 231
Kaltmiete: 2.200 €
Nebenkosten: Strom, Wasser, Müllgebühr
Pool und Gartenpflege: extra
Kaution: 2 x
Provision für Mieter: 1, 5 x
Schlafzimmer: 7
Art der Möblierung: möbliert
Badezimmer: 4
Wohnfläche: ca. 420 m²
Grundstücksfläche: 7.100 m²
Wohnzimmer: 2 x
Etage: Parterre + 1
Etagen insgesamt: 2
Letzte Renovierung: 2015
Objektzustand: Gut
Verfügbar ab: November 2019
Heizart: Oelzentralheizung
Kamin/Gussofen: X
Air Condition: 4 X
PKW Stellplatz:
Garten:
Terrasse:
Einbauküche:
Stadtwasser:
Waschküche:
Haustiere:
Pool:
Sat TV:
Internet:
Doppelverglasung:
Gesa / Strom:
BBQ: